Best Auto Repair, Jackson

CONTACT US
Google +Facebook

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about JD Auto Service & Repair LLC:

reviewicon
01/10/2021

Great service! Very professional staff! Would definitely recommend



reviewicon
12/16/2020

I love how kind and quick they are. Derek is a Rockstar along with the rest of the crew. I never want to take my vehicle to another repair shop again. They won't scam you on repairs, I have a family of mechanics who all live hours from me and when I call about repairs I tell them what JD Auto is doing and what they are charging, my family says it's a fair price. I love this place.



reviewicon
10/23/2020

I broke down with a flat tire right next to JD Auto and was pretty much stranded had they not helped. I never caught the name of the person who helped me and put my spare (donut) tire on but they were awesome! I was so relieved and grateful that they lent a hand to me. The staff I interacted with were super friendly and I definitely know where I'll be going next for any repairs!



reviewiconAmazing Service
10/30/2017

Excellent customer service and reasonable prices. I was thoroughly pleased at the service and care given to me and my automobile when I desperately needed an alternator belt replaced on a Saturday afternoon. I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!! I would recommend JD's to everyone!



reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/07/2018

I was traveling on vacation and I blow a hose on my truck that powers the brakes and power steering. I call all over and nobody could look at my truck for 2 days. JD Auto dropped what they were doing and help me out and got me and the family on the road again. Thanks!!!



reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanic
01/12/2019

Very honest mechanics. They say it is hard to find a good, trustworthy mechanic. This shop has plenty of hard working, honest mechanics. I would highly recommend this shop if you don't want to get swindled. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The best auto shop in town!!!



reviewiconFast Service
03/01/2019

They fixed my car very fast within 30 minutes and I had a lot wrong with it with a decent decent price I definitely recommend them



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
06/01/2019

They did some work on my pickup. The guys were knowledgable and nice. They have reasonable prices. I will be taking my truck there again for future work.



reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
06/03/2019

Fantastic service! I showed up on a Saturday afternoon needing an emergency repair quickly, with almost no notice, and they had my car in immediately (seriously, within minutes). I then realized I didn't have my wheel lock key, though that was no problem for these guys, they were able to replace two suspension components with the wheel on in under 45 min for cheaper than what Midas quoted me and Midas said I'd have to wait several days before bringing my car in. I'm blown away by their customer service and expertise!



reviewiconBest Auto Shop
06/25/2019

If you every need any work done there have Anthony do it he is the best



reviewiconHighly Recommended
07/20/2019

Amazing customer service. We were passing through town and wanted to get our car fixed quickly so we could get back on the road. Tony showed us what was wrong with our car, told us what we needed to do to fix it, and fixed it quickly so we could get back on the road. Highly recommended!



reviewiconGreat Shop
08/04/2019

Really good service and prices.



reviewiconBest Local Shop
10/22/2019

Amazing customer service. Great rates. Even gave me a ride to and from while they worked on my truck!!!!



reviewiconFriendly Service
12/22/2019

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio



reviewiconGreat Service
05/06/2020

Great place to do business



reviewiconHonest Mechanics
05/20/2020

My bf had his car towed to Tamrox because it wouldn't jump start. They quoted him 3K, he said he couldn't afford that and then they said okay well your alternator and battery need to be replaced which will be $1700. Which is absolutely NOT a realistic price for a 08 Impala. We brought it to JD and they quoted $550 including the tow there. They called the next day and let us know the alternator was fine and it was just the battery. Charged us a completely reasonable price and had it ready so fast. So grateful for their honest work.



reviewiconFriendly Staff
06/30/2020

Great great great service. I got the wrong part from autozone and they took me up to autozone and exchanged the part which is awesome!!! They were friendly and really helped me out. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!!



reviewiconHonest and Dependable
07/02/2020

One heck of a guy! Carlos is very dependable! Would recommend to anybody.



reviewiconExpert Advice
07/23/2020

They were able to help when no one else could!



What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 01/10/2021

    Great service! Very professional staff! Would definitely recommend

  • reviewicon
    , 12/16/2020

    I love how kind and quick they are. Derek is a Rockstar along with the rest of the crew. I never want to take my vehicle to another repair shop again. They won't scam you on repairs, I have a family of mechanics who all live hours from me and when I call about repairs I tell them what JD Auto is doing and what they are charging, my family says it's a fair price. I love this place.

  • reviewicon
    , 10/23/2020

    I broke down with a flat tire right next to JD Auto and was pretty much stranded had they not helped. I never caught the name of the person who helped me and put my spare (donut) tire on but they were awesome! I was so relieved and grateful that they lent a hand to me. The staff I interacted with were super friendly and I definitely know where I'll be going next for any repairs!

  • reviewicon
    , 10/30/2017

    Excellent customer service and reasonable prices. I was thoroughly pleased at the service and care given to me and my automobile when I desperately needed an alternator belt replaced on a Saturday afternoon. I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!! I would recommend JD's to everyone!

  • reviewiconFast and Courteous
    , 11/07/2018

    I was traveling on vacation and I blow a hose on my truck that powers the brakes and power steering. I call all over and nobody could look at my truck for 2 days. JD Auto dropped what they were doing and help me out and got me and the family on the road again. Thanks!!!

  • reviewiconFast and Courteous
    , 01/12/2019

    Very honest mechanics. They say it is hard to find a good, trustworthy mechanic. This shop has plenty of hard working, honest mechanics. I would highly recommend this shop if you don't want to get swindled. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The best auto shop in town!!!

Call us for service: 517-962-5704

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Car Care Aware